Our councillors

Parish Councillors

Philip Marsh – Chair

Carol Kewley – Vice Chair

Derek Wanstall

Paul Robbins

Lyn Hall

Mike Dyer

Derek Murphy

Kevin Lynch – Parish Clerk


District Councillors

David Cronk (Hyton Ward)

Trevor Bond (Hyton Ward)

Peter Jull (Tenant’s Hill Ward)

Susan Beer (Tenant’s Hill Ward)

Steve Banion (Sholden Ward)

Nicholas Kenton (Sholden Ward)


County Councillors

Trevor Bond

Derek Murphy

Go to the Kent County Council site

Sholden Parish Council Allowances

Sholden Parish Council adopted the East Kent Joint Independent Remuneration Panel’s Town & Parish Council’s Quadrennial Review March 2015 on 15 July 2015.

SPC Allowances Adopted July 2015

Kent Code of Conduct

Sholden Parish Council adopted the Kent Code of Conduct in July 2012

SPC Code of Conduct Reviewed March 2020

Prospective Councillors

This file may not be suitable for users of assistive technology and are in the following formats: .pdf. Request an accessible format.